Dicky Salazar elected as IBP Makati Treasurer

At the recent Chapter Elections of the Integrated Bar of the Philippines, Makati Chapter, Dicky Salazar was elected as Treasurer to serve for the years 2015-2017. Dicky has served the Chapter initially as Auditor for 2011-2013; and then as Director and Co-Chair for the Ways and Means Committee for 2013-2015.

The other officers of the Chapter are Gil Robert Zerrudo – President; Anthony W. Dee – Vice-President; Stanley Fabito – Corporate Secretary; Anthony Brett m. Abenir-Auditor; Juan Orendain P. Buted – PRO; Directors - Arnold M. Corporal; Alfred Ramon Jose Ma. X.B. Nolasco; Joseph Anthony P. Lopez; Carlos Paulo M. Villaluz; and Rosario T. P. Rodriguez-Ganitano.


Our Trademark - Members of the Firm - Practice Areas - Clients - Locations - Careers
© Fortun Narvasa Salazar 2014. All rights reserved.